The Island Pond Connection

November Guest has released their first album, The Island Pond Connection, featuring the talents of Patrick Ross on violin, and Bob Coons on lead guitar. The album captures the essence of Vermont, combining elements of rock and bluegrass. 


1. Dreamtalk (4:40)
2. Heroes (5:27)
3. Fear In My Heart (4:44)
4. Louise (4:23)
5. Swim The Seas (5:20)
6. Picture In The Rain (4:35)
7. Down Again (3:32)
8. On My Way (7:00)
9. Be Home By 9 (9:30)


November Guest - The Island Pond Connection (Album Cover)



November Guest: The Island Pond Connection

Available for digital download at:

Amazon MP3

As well as iTunes and other popular music services!